Very inspirational blogger award

I was nominated for the inspirational blogger award and I am as surprised as you are. There are rules you know.  I like to bend those but not in this case. Read on.   

1.  Thank the person who nominated you  – Thanks Samantha

2.  Share 7 things about yourself. (Really, ok.  This is not in order of priorities.)

Love Photography (can’t you tell)

Love Arts (yes, all of them)

Love God

Love to write (Maybe one day I can share my work with the world).

Have a son I adore

Love to learn

Love to list the things I love (Do I really have to stop at 7?)

3.  Nominate 15 other bloggers that you admire or inspire you  (Best rule ever)

Karyl Steve  Rhonda-Lynne Eliza sarah  lisa  Christian  mathew

sarahm sherron  jenn rosie  merakoh  lynda  shaylah

4.  Go leave a comment and let the people know you have nominated    (Gladly)

One thought on “Very inspirational blogger award

Leave a Reply

